Links

I have previously worked with all the suppliers listed below and think they’re rather good..

Hair Stylist Beckie Packham www.beckiesbridalhair.co.uk
Bridal Makeup Tania Claire www.taniaclaire.com
Videography Cut Above Productions www.cutaboveproductions.co.uk
Wedding Dresses Hannah MacLennan www.bridebyaster.com
Wedding Cakes Gemma Smith www.gorgeousgemsbakery.co.uk
Alcoholic Ice Cream Stall Tom Gathercole www.mrtipsyicecream.co.uk
Sensual Images The Private View www.theprivateview.co.uk
Wedding Florist Helen Phipps www.forevergreenflowers.co.uk
Private Wine Tasting (Hen & Stag Parties) Benedict Butterworth www.benedictbutterworth.com
Toastmasters Steve Eggleton www.toastmaster-sjeggleton.info
Music Requirements Melisma www.melismamusic.co.uk
Location Catering Street Food Truck Christian & Steve www.meatthechef.com
Wedding Cars David Moore www.timeless-weddings.co.uk
Chimney Sweep & Black Cat Milborrow Sweeps www.milborrowchimneysweeps.co.uk
Wedding Rings Aurum designer-jewellers www.aurumjewellers.com/bespoke-wedding-rings/
Wedding Celebrant Sarah Noble www.weddingcelebrantsarah.com 
 
and some of my favourite wedding venues too..  
 
Latimer House www.devere.co.uk/latimer-estate/weddings/
Horsley Towers www.devere.co.uk/horsley-estate/weddings/
Nutfield Priory www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/nutfieldpriory/weddings
Hartsfield Manor www.hartsfieldmanor.co.uk/wedding-venue-surrey/
Chilston Park www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/chilstonpark/get-married
Penshurst Place www.weddings.penshurstplace.com
Wotton House www.wottonhouse.co.uk/wedding-venue/
Fetcham Park www.fetchampark.co.uk/celebrations/